Information

Vacuum salt

Vacuum salt is produced by its evaporation from natural brines - waters of underground springs, estuaries, lakes or artificially flooded mines. Such method of extraction is known as a vacuum method. By adding pure unsalted water to salt masses through the system of special boreholes under the ground, they receive salt brine that then comes up to the surface for cleaning. Then it is sent to special vacuum chambers where the liquid begins to evaporate under the low air pressure resulting in and salt crystals’ forming. After that, by means of special devices, the salt is separated from water and sent for further treatment. At the end of this process, we receive fine and convenient for cooking PDV Salt - snow-white color, fine homogeneous structure and exclusive purity of sodium chloride (NaCl) - up to 99.5%.

Rock salt

A substance of natural origin, its main deposits are concentrated in places where seas and oceans used to be located in ancient times. They rock salt is extracted by mining and quarry methods. Salt deposits can be located at a depth of 100 to 600 meters that is why for salt extraction the deep mines and tunnels are made. The extraction is made by means of special devices; all the large pieces of salt are crushed and then are lifted upwards by trolleys or elevators. The content of sodium chloride in the rock salt is quite high (98-99%) almost without any moisture.

Solar salt

It is produced by evaporation of seawater or waters of a salt lake in special pools. The content of sodium chloride is less than in other types, - 94-98%.Moreover, solar salt contains much more different ions, so it can differ in taste.

Deposited salt

This type of salt is extracted from salt lake floors - it naturally settles on the floor in the process of crystallization. After the extraction, it is washed in loisomers/pyramids which are specialized installations stacked on shores of salt lakes or saline basins. Then the salt crystals are converted into food-grade salt.

ООО СевзапРегионСоль СПб
ООО СевзапРегионСоль СПб
ООО СевзапРегионСоль СПб
ООО СевзапРегионСоль СПб
ООО СевзапРегионСоль СПб

Полезная информация

Полезная информация

Выварочная соль

Выварочная (поваренная) соль добывается путем выварки ее из естественных рассолов — вод подземных источников, лиманов, озёр или искусственно затопленных рудников. Такой метод добычи называется вакуумным. В массив соли, расположенный под землей, загоняют чистую несоленую воду через систему специальных скважин. После чего соль поступает наверх в виде соляной жидкости. Раствор проходит очистку и затем направляется в специальные вакуумные камеры. Под влиянием низкого давления воздуха жидкость начинает испаряться, и формируются кристаллы соли. С помощь специальных устройств соль отделяют от воды и отправляют на дальнейшую обработку. В результате этого процесса и появляется мелкая и удобная для готовки соль Экстра. Она отличается белоснежным цветом, мелкозернистым однородным строением и исключительной чистотой по содержанию хлорида натрия (NaCl) — до 99.5%

Каменная соль

Вещество природного происхождения, основные залежи сосредоточены в местах, где в древности были моря и океаны. Добывают каменную соль шахтным и карьерным способами. Залежи соли могут находиться на глубине от 100 до 600 метров, именно поэтому для извлечения соли прорубают глубокие шахты и тоннели. Выемка производится с помощью специальных устройств, все крупные куски соли измельчаются, после чего поднимаются наверх с помощью вагонеток или лифтов. Содержание хлорида натрия в каменной соли достаточно высокое (98-99%), а влаги мало.

Садочная соль

Образуется при выпаривании морской или соленой озерной воды в специальных бассейнах. Содержание хлорида натрия в ней меньше, чем в других видах, – 94-98%. К тому же в садочной соли гораздо больше других ионов, благодаря чему она может отличаться по вкусу.

Самосадочная соль

Данный вид соли добывается со дна соленых озер. Соль по мере кристаллизации естественным образом оседает на дно водоема. Далее в специализированных установках - лоизомерах/пирамидах (которые складывают на берегах соляных озер или солончаков) проводится очищение путем промывки. После очистки кристаллы соли превращают в пищевую соль.