Food
salt
Salt
technical
Salt packed

Salt weight

Water treatment

Salt for roads

Baking soda

Soda technical

Curing salt

Condiments

Soda
Nutritional supplements
Food
salt
Salt
technical
Soda
Nutritional supplements

“SevzapRegionSol Spb” LLC is one of the largest suppliers of edible salt to the market of the Russian Federation. The product range of the company offers: food-grade PDV salt (extra), food- grade rock salt, sea salt, iodized salt, Adyg salt, vacuum salt tablets, nitrite salt, animal nutrition salt, mineral halite concentrate, baking soda, soda ash, various seasonings (“for chicken”, “for fish”, “for meat”, “for potatoes”, “for lard saline in a countrylike style”, “for dumplings”, seasoning “garlic”, “barbecue”, “multipurpose plus” and “mixture of peppers”), salt for pickling, dishwasher salt, salt for sprinkling of roads, salt for filters, granulated salt for water treatment.
The company’s products are available in various packaging. For the production, the salt is supplied in 25 kg, 50 kg bags, 1000 kg bulk bags and “big bags”. For retail, the company offers a wide range of fine and coarse salt in plastic bags, PET cans and cartons, dishwasher salt in 2 kg plastic containers and seasonings in doypacks. The company has all necessary certification and the products of high quality , which comply with the required state standards.
For more than 17 years, “SevzapRegionSol SPb” has been supplying salt to a great number of Russian regions and exports the products of “Azbuka Kuhni” trademark, as well. The company is the leading producer and supplier of salt in Saint Petersburg and provides the product to the largest production and sales chains in the region. Having impressive experience, own production and spacious modern storage facilities, “SevzapRegionSol Spb” ensures continuous supplies of high- quality products and offers individual terms for mutually beneficial cooperation.

Соль пищевая
Соль техническая
Соль фасованная

Соль в мешках

Соль для водоочистки

Соль техническая

Сода пищевая

Сода кальцинированная

Соль нитритная

Приправы

Сода
Пищевые добавки
Соль пищевая
Соль техническая
Сода
Пищевые добавки

ООО "СевзапРегионСоль СПб" - один из крупнейших поставщиков пищевой соли на рынок Российской Федерации. В ассортименте компании: соль экстра, соль пищевая каменная, соль морская, соль йодированная, соль адыгейская, соль таблетированная, нитритная соль, соль кормовая, концентрат минеральный галит, сода пищевая, сода кальцинированная и разнообразные приправы ("для курицы", "для рыбы", "для мяса", "для картофеля", "для посола сала по-деревенски", "для пельменей", приправа "чесночная", "шашлычная" барбекю, "универсальная плюс", "смесь перцев"). Также можно купить соль следующего назначения: соль для засолки, соль для посудомоечных машин, соль для посыпки дорог, соль для фильтров, соль гранулированная для водоподготовки
Продукция компании представлена в различной расфасовке. Для производств поставляется соль в мешках по 25 кг, по 50 кг, МКР по 1000 кг и "Биг-бэг". Для ритейла компания предлагает широкий ассортимент мелкой соли и крупной соли в мешках, полиэтиленовых пакетах, ПЭТ- банках и картонных пачках, соль для посудомоечных машин в пластиковых контейнерах по 2 кг и приправы в дой-паках. Купить соль можно для любого назначения. Вся продукция сертифицирована, обладает высоким качеством и соответствует необходимым государственным стандартам.
ООО "СевзапРегионСоль СПб" поставляет соль оптом во многие регионы России более 17 лет, а также осуществляет экспорт продукции товарного знака "Азбука кухни". Компания является ведущим производителем и поставщиком соли в Петербурге и снабжает продукцией крупнейшие производства и торговые сети региона. Имея внушительный опыт работы, собственное производство и большие современные складские помещения, "СевзапРегионСоль СПб" может обеспечить бесперебойные поставки качественной продукции и предложить индивидуальные условия для взаимовыгодного сотрудничества.